October 16 & 17, 2010

Day of the dead art celebration

 

What you should know

Name:

Day of the Dead Art Celebration


LOCATION

992 S. 8th Street

San Jose, CA 95112


Show Dates:

October 16, 2010, 7-10pm

October 17, 2010, 12-5pm










 

Artists:

Carlos Villez     -    http://www.myspace.com/carlosvillez

Celeste Young     -    N/A

Christine Benjamin     -    http://cbillustration.squarespace.com

Christopher Elliman     -    http://www.christopherelliman.blogspot.com

Cindy Couling     -    http://www.couling.com

Darren Wiebe     -    http://www.webecreating.com

David Hartman     -    http://cggallery.smugmug.com

Deborah Barba     -    http://www.dbarba.com

Diana Hartman     -    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Diana-Hartman/106955785998671?ref=sgm

Gianfranco     -    http://www.gianfrancopaolozzi.com

Haley Goodlett     -    http://www.haleygoodlett.yolasite.com

Inna Razmakhova     -    http://www.innaraz.com

Jared Konopitski     -    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=838283475&ref=ts

John Cloud     -    http://cloudconcepts.blogspot.com

Katrina Marie Loera     -    N/A

Kathy Blackburn     -    http://www.kblackburn.com

Kurtis Rykovich    -    http://rykovich.com

Lacey Bryant     -    http://www.laceybryant.com

Laura Callin Bennett    -    http://www.LauraCallinBennett.com

Aunt Jane's Creations     -    N/A

Matthew Bailey Seigel     -    http://matthewbaileyseigel.com

holy shit it's really Michael Foley!     -    http://www.onibatsu.com

Michelle Waters     -    http://www.michellewatersart.com

Nik Caesar     -    http://www.scary-art.com/nicolascaesarshop.htm

Omar Barba     -    http://www.obarba.com

Reuben L. Rutledge     -    N/A

Talia Gragert     -    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Art-by-Talia-Gragert/259823578767?ref=ts

Tony Blends     -    N/A

Troy Sims     -    http://SimsArtWorld.com


Music:

Fontain's M.U.S.E.     -    http://www.fontainsmuse.com

Gianfranco & Friends     -    http://www.gianfrancopaolozzi.com

Paul Relvas     -    http://www.northridgemusic.com/teacherPRelvas.html